A Week in the Mountains

 

I spent the week way up in Bethel, Maine to enjoy the cold weather and hit the slopes courtesy of Sunday River. The Views on the mountain were amazing and its something that will never get old to take a moment to enjoy. I sadly forgot to change my settings in my phone in order to save my instagram story, but I salvaged some photos.

Taking in the view @sundayriver

A post shared by Ryan Furlong (@furlong_ryan) on

The condo, my friend and I managed to stay in for free, was just as great at the views. We had two bedrooms, a back porch with a great view, a fire place, kitchen, and living/dinning place all for two kids looking to have a good time.

Very successful first day on the slopes, lovin the fireplace in the condo

A post shared by Ryan Furlong (@furlong_ryan) on

When it was finally time to leave I was trying to enjoy the place as much as I possibly could. Definitely a trip that will be hard to emulate but I wont stop trying.

Finally time to head out, gonna miss this place

A post shared by Ryan Furlong (@furlong_ryan) on

Leave a Reply

